Skate Inavders – The Skate Invasion

Here’s a little team video the help launch our new T-shirt!! The skate invaders are here to save the world from doom, destruction and uncomfortable t-shirts.
Film/edit: Jonathan Nuss
Music: the eternal feedback aka Jonathan nuss
Team riders: Jonathan Nuss ,John Park ,Chris Ng ,Ryan Verkerk, Marcel Dione,Franz LaZerte, Nicolas Stello,
Emmanuelle Catanyag , Cindy Zhou, and newest member Ryan Singh.

Wednesday May 18th, 2011